Dec 24, 2009

Merry Chrissymouse Eve Pawty!



Welcome to our 4th Annual Chrissymouse Eve Pawty!

We have two chat plases for you to party, Twitter and Chatzy. Yoo is welcome at eifur one or bof of thems. Party time is 2pm EST (1pm CST, Noon MST, 11am PST) to 3am EST (2am CST, 1am MST, midnight PST).

Twitter Pawty info is at George the Duck's blog

Chatzy Chat Pawty Info is all here on this post here!

The party Chatzy Room is HERE
Use your name and Password: mouseychris

5 Random times during the Chatzy pawty you will have a chance to email for a chance to win a free prize! We'll spread them out and announce them with time to spare at the pawty!
(If you want more chances to win prizes, join the Twitter party, quizzes & prizes every half hour!)


We has a HUGE menu fixed up for us by our twitter furriend @Javathecat
AND @flicka47 has tha Flicka da Cookie Cafe open fur us too!
Visit it and tell them human slaves in tha white coats to bring yoo whatefur yoo wants.


We can track Santa via Norad!



We can sing Mileses Chrissymouse ham song.
And listen to George's collection of Chrissymouse music!


We can climb the BIG tree we borrowed!

*
Send your own ElfYourself eCards
*

If you have a spare $1 or 2, please consider giving to our pawty charity, Black Cat Rescue!
Black kittehs are half as likely to be adopted as other pets, and we loves black kittehs!

You can also give via PayPal & Chip In here.

Merry Chrissymouse!
Purrrrrrrrrrrrrrrs,
Alla Us Hotties
Sanjee the Queen Bee KittyBoni Maroni is not as skinny as macaroniMini luvs foodsGree, Mrs. Othello, the light black sisfurPepi, Mancat of the HouseGeorge owns Sanjee

Big fank yoos to
@Javathecat for the header grafix and menu
@Pepismartdog for ski slop grafix
and @Frugaldougal and @Fergusthedog
for their help with organizing fun for the Twitter pawty

5 comments:

Angel and Kirby said...

We missed the party! Mom and Dad had to go get supplies cause it has started snowing here. People in Texas so not know how to drive in snow, so they wanted to get home and stay there.

We hope you have a very Merry Christmas!

Eric and Flynn said...

We will be on our way to Chatzy very soon now.

Sónia Mendes said...

Merry Christmas everybuddy. I hope Santa brings you lots of goodies.

Feline kisses from Gotchi

Karen Jo said...

I can't come to the party, because I can't sit at the computer long enough at a time to really participate, but thanks for the invitation. Yay for the black kitties fundraiser. I can do at least a little to help. Merry Christmas to all of you.

Inigo Flufflebum and d'Artagnan Rumblepurr said...

As always, an excellent pawty (specially the cheeky smooch with miss Sanjee!!)