Aug 28, 2009

For my twittering furriends




Woodstock #pawpawty is today and tomorrow!
Start time is today: USA PDT 11:00am, USA EDT 02:00pm, NZ 06:00am, UKDST 07:00
thru the same time Caturday. More info here.

Sanjee the Queen Bee KittyBoni Maroni is not as skinny as macaroniMini luvs foodsGree, Mrs. Othello, the light black sisfurPepi, Mancat of the House

10 comments:

Angel and Kirby said...

Fun! A pawpawty!

Cheysuli and gemini said...

I see you are dressed for it!

Amy said...

That is a great picture of you Sanjee! You look all ready for the party!

Skittles, The Huntress said...

Dear Sanjee, Boni Maroni, Mimi, Gree and Pepi,

Sly and I are finally back from our honeymoon, and I want to thank you for the lovely wedding present. His and Her Yoga Mats! How thoughtful! I will start giving yoga classes again soon, so they will come in handy!

Luv,
Skittles

Luzinha said...

dear, you're great!

have a great #pawpawty!

Keiko and Luna T. Katt said...

mum likes you cheese hat, she's from WI~! MOL cuteness
purrs2u~!

Pinky Ash and Boo said...

You look great for the Woodstock pawpawty.

Inigo Flufflebum and d'Artangan Rumblepurr said...

I just love that you always manage to keep the cheese hat... I miss my cheese hat...

LC, Ayla, and Iza said...

We dont Twitter, so we will jus hope ya have a great pawty...

Your Daily Cute said...

Great pawpawty pic! So glad we passed our goal... Pawpawties are great! :)