Dec 24, 2008

Happy Chrissymouse Eve!

A Christmas Poem from the Cat(s)
Having fun with yarn and string
Leaving fur on everything
Posing on a windowsill
Staring like I want to kill
Leaping with both skill and grace
Acting like I own the place
Expecting you to worship me
Hiding underneath the tree
Greeming with my feline tongue
Breaking ornaments you've hung
Taking naps on top of you
These are things I love to do!
(But I'll try to avoid that ornament one...)
Happy Hollydays!
(poem from a Chrissymouse card Grandpa Cat sented Mommy)
Don't furget!

starts 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST
over at the Cat Blogosphere
Purrrrrrrrrrs,
Alla Us Hotties
Sanjee the Queen Bee KittyBoni Maroni is not as skinny as macaroni