Jun 21, 2008

Wedding Caturday

Come to the wedding TODAY. Ke'e Beach is great!

Gree and Othello's Wedding

Gree and Othello's wedding will be at 11am PST at their Wedding Blog.
Reception at Noon PST (1pm MST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 7pm UCT) at Chatzy
(link to the Chatzy room will be at the Wedding Blog at Noon PST)


ConCATulations Gree and Othello! We loves yoo both!
We wishes you a furry happy lovely wonderful life together.
Purrrrrrrrrrrrrs,
Sanjee the Queen Bee KittyBoni Maroni is not as skinny as macaroni
Mom Cat aka Robyn