Mar 3, 2008

Midnight Mancat Monday


I'm just trying to chillax for Midnight Mancat Monday here and Sanjee is tellin me "Do this. Do that." And she won't hush up! Sisfurs! hehehe

Ok ok Sanjee, I'll mention a couple at least.

So... go to Squillions, the Contest (it ends today at Noon PST, 1pm MST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST)
And to Spring has Sprung (ends tonight at 11:59pm EST, 10:59pm CST, 9:59pm MST, 8:59pm PST)

That's a couple. Check the Cat Blogosphere for more cat fun.

Purrrrrrrrs,
your bud Pepi