Mar 3, 2008

Healin Purrs

We has so many furriends in need that I’s havin an improptoo Healing Circle tonite at 9pm EST. Here’s the info!

Healing Purrs & Purrayer Circle Vigil

When: TONITE!
9pm EST (8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST)
World Time Converter Here

Where: Pet Prayer & Praise Blog

Alternate Meeting Place (in Case of DPBlogger Issues):
Cat Blogosphere Blog

Who’s Invited: Efurrybody — ALL Cats & Friends
All cats and cat friends are welcome regardless of religious beliefs (any or none) to send prayers and purrs and good wishes and kitty mojo to our friends in need.



Sanjee the Queen Bee Kitty