Nov 11, 2007

Join Us

Speshul Healing Prayer Circle / Vigils Today

for all our Furriends & Their Families Who Need Prayers & Purrs
including Chloe’s Fambly, Kimo & Sabi, Beau
And we's gonna JUMP wif JOY that Monty Q came home!

When: Sunday, November 11th TODAY!
TWO TIMES so cats around the world can attend if they choose
1st) Noon EST (11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific)
2nd) 9pm EST (8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific)
World Time Converter Here

Where: Pet Prayer & Praise Blog
Pet Prayer and Praise Blog
for a Live Chat @ Chatzy Circle/Vigil

Alternate Meeting Place (in Case of DPBlogger Issues):
Cat Blogosphere Blog

Who’s Invited: Efurrybody — ALL Cats & Friends
Hosted By: HotMBC & KC
& Samantha Black and Tigger

And... Happy Veteran's Day or Remembrance Day! Fanks yoo to alla yall!

Sanjee the Queen Bee KittyBoni Maroni is not as skinny as macaroni