Aug 7, 2007

Yoo R Invited!

ImageChef.com - Custom comment codes for MySpace, Hi5, Friendster and more

to a Big Party to celebrate August Purrthdays and Gotcha Days

When: Saturday, August 11 starting at 3pm EDT
(2pm Central, 1pm Mountain, 12pm Pacific)
World Time Converter Here
Come any time, us cats will be in and out all day & nite once the party starts.

Where: House of the (Mostly) Black Cats (aka HotMBC)
to get the goodies & head over to Chatzy for the Live Chat Party
Alternate Party Meeting Place in case of DP Blogger Issues: Cat Blogosphere

Who: Special Guests are all Cats with August Purrthdays & Gotcha Days
All Cats and their Beans and Ofur Cat Furriends (like buns and chinchillas and even nice woofies) are invited to come cellybrate and haf fun


Purrrrrrrrrrrs,
Sanjee the Queen Bee KittyBoni Maroni is not as skinny as macaroni