Jan 25, 2007

Purrayer Circle Toonight


I hopes you can come to the purrayer circle tonight. I'll be there. See, I's all ready. :) Heere's the offishul announceyment too.

Prayer Circle / Vigil
for all our Furriends
Who Need Prayers & Purrs

When: Tonight at 9:00pm EST

(That’s 8:00pm CST, 7:00pm MST, 6:00pm PST - Time Converter Here)

Where: Pet Prayer & Praise Blog

Alternate Meeting Place (in Case of DPBlogger Issues):

Who’s Invited: Efurrybody — ALL Cats & Friends

Co-Hosted by Sanjee, KC, Emma

Starting this Thursday, we will be doing Prayer Circles / Vigils on a monthly basis on the 4th Thursday of every month. Mark your calendars!

This month’s will also be the first to use chatzy live chat! We’re furry excited about that, it’s been a great experience for the last couple of cat parties we’ve had.

If Blogger is acting up and we can’t get to the Pet Prayer and Praise Blog to meet up to get instructions for the chat, the alternate meeting location will be the Cat Blogosphere blog.

All cats and friends are welcome regardless of religious beliefs to send prayers and purrs and good wishes and kitty mojo to our friends in need.

if u’s can’t make tha Prayer Vigil, we’s set up a special place on the Pet Prayer and Praise Blog to vist anytime and leaf a message, light a candle, or make a special prayer request to include in tonight’s vigil.

Sanjee the Queen Bee KittyBoni Maroni is not as skinny as macaroni