Nov 27, 2006

Midnight Monday

Midnight Monday is my day! And I've gotta tell you what I discovered. Miles is right! Hamm is the most yummy food on earth. It's efun better than fresh bird. Mmmmmmmmm. I'd never had hamm before, but Mom shared some with me yesterday and now I'm hooked. In fact, I need some more hamm now. Moooooooooooooom, where's the hammmmmmmmmmmm????

Oh, wait, I almost forgot. If you've got a Midnight Monday post or a Meezer Monday post or a M---- Monday post, Sanjee wants you to let her know here so she can post it on the Cat Blogosphere list (that she'll get to start once I'm done with the puter.)

Oh and one more thing! Don't forget the Prayer Circle (or do they call it a Prayer Vigil?) whatever it's called. It's furry important! Please come if you can. All religions or non-religious kitties and ofurs are welcome to come purr, send healin thoughts, and/or purray for our friends who needs help.

Prayer Vigil
for Rajjah and Jasmine

and ofur furriends who needs help
Please come if you can. All religions or non-religious kitties and ofurs are welcome to come purr, send healin thoughts, and/or purray for our friends who needs help.
Where: Pet Prayer and Praise Blog
When: Monday, Nov 27, 9pm EST
(8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST, or use the World Clock here to figure out the time for you)
Hosted by: Cathy (Beau's Mom), Robyn (HotMBC Mom), ML (KC, Missy and Bear's Mom) and Kat (Emma's Kat, & Kat of Kat's Cat of the Day)

Your bud,
Pepi


*********************************

We just added a couple of WCB posts that we thot we'd put here cuz if Mommy hadn't gone to bed early they'da been on the posts a'fore today!

JUST ADDED Skeezix had a great advenchur on his Thanksgiving rode trip!
JUST ADDED Dragonheart just joined the family at Caylynn's Contemplates and he has two posts, one here and one here!

Purrrrrrrrrs,
Boni
Boni Maroni is not as skinny as macaroni

Tags: ,