Oct 4, 2006

Stolen Kangaroo?

Yesterday (Toosday) Mom was hopping around like she has Olivia's kangaroo in her tummy! We should go check with William and see if Olivia is missing her kangaroo. Mom is bizzy she says. She says she's looking forward to the Prayer Circle tonight cuz then she can stop working. Here's the info:

Wednesday 10/4 Prayer Circle for Rajjah

Prayer Circle for Rajjah
Wednesday, October 4
9pm Eastern Time

KC, Missy and all of us at the HotMBC are co-hosting a purrayer circle on Wednesday, October 4 at 9pm Eastern Time (8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific) at our HotMBC blog to purray for Rajjah to come home safe.
Little Rajjah has been missing since 9/16, chased from her own yard by a pack of dogs who broke out of their yard. Please join us to purray little Rajjah home safe.

We are also purraying for everyone on the PP&P list! You can ask for purrs or purrayers for furriends and their beans who needs them too. :)

All are welcome to come and purray or send pawsitive thoughts, no matter what religion you gots or efun if you don't got none. All pawsitive energy appreciated!

We wants Rajjah to get home safe! If you're not sure bout the time, you can go here to convert it to your time!


We hope you'll join us if you can. It's nice to get together to send pawsitive energy and purrayers for friends. :)

Purrrrrrrrrrrrrrs,
Boni

Boni Maroni is not as skinny as macaroni

Tags: