Sep 1, 2006

Purray Luna Home Safe Vigil


Luna is our cat furriend from Spain who's lost in the forest due to an irresponsible* V-E-T. We are hopin and purrayin that Luna gets home safe! So we offered to host the Power Purrayer Vigil for Luna here out our blog. If you're a cat of a different religion that doesn't exactly pray per se, we welcome you to join us to send good thoughts and pawsitive energies! All pawsitive thoughts welcome!

Power Purrayer Vigil for Luna to Purray Luna Home Safe
Saturday September 2, 2006
Hawaii Time
Alaska Time
Pacific Time
Mountain Time
Central Time
Eastern Time
GMT
4:00pm
HST
5:00pm
AKDT
6:00pm PDT
7:00pm
MDT
8:00pm
CDT
9:00pm
EDT
1:00am
GMT (Sunday)
If you has trubbles wif timezones, you can always check The Time Zone Converter

A neat n speshul thing bout this Power Purrayer Vigil for Luna is that cuz of timezones, around the time we'll be purrayin, Luna's Mom and Dad and furriends in Spain will be out in the forest tryin to find her! Purrayers always helps tho, so efun if you can't be here cuz of the timezones or the hollyday weekend here in the US, saying purrayers whereever yous are and whenevers you can is goooooooood.

Here's a note from Beau and BeausMom: "Please be sending up your own powerful prayers from now up until and beyond then, and if you can't come due to the power prayer vigil due to the holiday weekend, wherever you are look up to the Heavens, paws together, and pray. I will prayerfully meet you at the site of HOT(M)BC tomorrow night. Any questions about it, go to their site. If you want to know who also needs prayers, see my site."

We'll also be furry happy to purray and send pawsitive energies to anycat or anybean or even any woofie that needs help! You can also check the Pet Prayer and Praise Blog and ask for purrayers there too!

Luvs,
Sanjee, Boni, Mini, Pepi, Gree and Mom Robyn

*Mommy says I can't use bad words there but I wanted to.

Sanjee the Queen Bee KittyBoni Maroni is not as skinny as macaroni

Tags: ,

No comments: