Aug 29, 2006

Celebrate Trixie's Life

Ceremony to Honor Trixie's Life

August 29, 2006
6:00 pm Pacific
7:00 pm Mountain
8:00 pm Central
9:00 pm Eastern

Tonight we's gonna cellybrate wonnerful Trixie's life wif a cerrymony at the Calico Girlses. Join us at the Big Piney Woods if you can, or join us in spirit efun if you can't get to the Big Piney Woods.

If Blogger is acting up, we will be at An Alternate Cat Blogosphere at ceremony time. Join us there to Honor and Celebrate Trixie's Life!

Sanjee the Queen Bee KittyBoni Maroni is not as skinny as macaroni

No comments: